School Logo

Ysgol Bryn Gwalia C.P.

Growing Together, Aiming High

Meet the Team

All of the staff at Ysgol Bryn Gwalia are committed to making it a fantastic place for our children to learn and grow.


Senior Management

Headteacher    Mrs L Dalton
Deputy Headteacher

   Mrs L. Croft

Acting FP  Leader       Mrs K. Eastman



Teaching Staff

Year 6 teacher    Miss L. Allen
Year 5 teacher    Mrs L. Croft
Year 4 teacher    Mrs A. Garland
Year 3 teacher    Mrs J. Griffiths
Year 1/2 teacher    Mrs C. Hughes/Mrs H. Walsh 

Early Years teacher

   Mrs K. Eastman

PPA                          Mrs E Kubow


Support Staff

HSLO/HLTA    Mrs J. Wyatt                                   LSA   Miss J Bedford


   Ms C. Jones                                    LSA   Miss E. Wyatt                      
LSA    Ms D. Carus                                    LSA   Miss C. Ellis
LSA    Miss R. Jones                                  LSA   Miss B. Stamper
LSA    Mrs L. Moyden
LSA    Mrs M. Murdoch
LSA    Mrs C. Coulton
LSA    Mrs K. Edwards

Inclusion Team

ALNCo   Mrs L. Croft
Assistant SENCo   Mrs J. Wyatt



Mid Day Team


Senior Mid Day


   Mrs B. Parker
Mid Day Assistant    Mrs S. Williams
Mid Day Assistant    Mr W. Carpenter
Mid Day Assistant

   Mrs L. Moyden



Administration Team

Office Manager         Ms M. Kennedy



        Ms C. Jones



Site Team




     Mr O. Uhrin
Cleaner      Ms P. Morrelle